Alphabetical Index


Alphabetical Index of Finalists

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | M | N | P | R | S | T | W | All




Ralph Friedgen Georgia Tech 1999*, 1998
Randy Shannon Miami, FL 2001*
Reggie Herring Arkansas 2006
Rhett Lashlee Auburn 2013

* Denotes Winner

Latest Press Releases

Pat Narduzzi Wins 2013 Broyles Award
December 10, 2013; Little Rock, Ark. - Pat Narduzzi, Defensive Coordinator Michigan State is the 18th recipient of the Broyles…

2013 Broyles Award Finalists Announced
What: The Broyles Award selection committee has chosen the following five finalists for the 2013 Broyles Award: Rhett Lashlee, Offensive…

Nominees Announced For 2013 Broyles Award
 What: The Rotary Club of Little Rock is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2013 Broyles Award: Alabama -…

Broyles Award Included in EA Sports' NCAA Football 14
The nation’s most popular and successful college football video game franchise, EA Sports’ NCAA Football 14 will feature, for the first time…

2009 Broyles Award Finalist Bryan Harsin Named New Arkansas State Head Coach
On December, 12, 2012, Arkansas State Director of Athletics Terry Mohajir announced Bryan Harsin as the 29th all-time head football…