Press Releases


Mack Brown & Phillip Fulmer Added to Broyles Award Selection Committee

Mack Brown LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS – The Little Rock Rotary Club announced the addition of two members to the Broyles Award selection committee that annually selects the top assistant college football coach in the country.

Posted on Wed, 16 Jul 2014

Pat Narduzzi Wins 2013 Broyles Award

December 10, 2013; Little Rock, Ark. - Pat Narduzzi, Defensive Coordinator Michigan State is the 18th recipient of the Broyles Award, given annually to the top assistant coach in college football. Pat Narduzzi was honored, along with his fellow finalists, at a Tuesday luncheon at the Marriott Hotel in Little Rock. Narduzzi accepted the Broyles Award trophy, valued at more than $5,000. Afterwards, the winner and his spouse are flown to Orlando to represent the award at The Home Depot College Football Awards Show broadcast on ESPN.

Posted on Tue, 10 Dec 2013

2013 Broyles Award Finalists Announced


Posted on Mon, 2 Dec 2013

Nominees Announced For 2013 Broyles Award

 What: The Rotary Club of Little Rock is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2013 Broyles Award:

Posted on Wed, 27 Nov 2013

Broyles Award Included in EA Sports' NCAA Football 14

The nation’s most popular and successful college football video game franchise, EA Sports’ NCAA Football 14 will feature, for the first time in its history, the Broyles Award. The Broyles Award honors college football’s top assistant coach. The game, which was released today, was launched for the first time in 1993, has sold to date more than 23 million units and has generated more than 900 million dollars in net revenue.

Posted on Tue, 9 Jul 2013