Presenting Sponsor

  • Delta Dental


  • Arkansas Democrat/Gazette
  • Arkansas Graphics
  • Communications Group, The
  • KATV


  • Advanced Tissue
  • Lexicon
  • Verizon


  • Arvest Bank
  • Crain Automotive Group
  • Hatcher Agency, The
  • Stevie Landers


  • Centennial Bank
  • Entergy
  • Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Windstream

Coach's Circle

  • Ace Glass/Courtney Little
  • Advanced Cabling Systems
  • Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers
  • Arkansas Destinations
  • Burt Photography, Jason
  • Flex 360
  • Gadberry Financial Group
  • Gill Elrod Ragon/Ragon III, Heartsill
  • Greg Flesher
  • Hogan Taylor,LLP/Cody Griffin
  • Little Rock Convention & Visitor's Bureau
  • Mainstream Technologies, Inc.
  • Parrish Delivery Services
  • Roberts Law Firm
  • Roller Funeral Homes
  • Walter Nunnelly

Table Sponsor

  • Airtech
  • Baldwin Shell
  • Friday Law Firm Byron Eiseman/Mike Moore

Latest Press Releases

Tom Herman Wins 2014 Broyles Award
December 9, 2014; Little Rock, Arkansas - The Rotary Club of Little Rock announced Coach Tom Herman, Ohio State University…

2014 Broyles Award Finalists Announced
What: The Broyles Award selection committee has chosen the following five finalists for the 2014 Broyles Award: Lane Kiffin, University…

Nominees Announced For 2014 Broyles Award
What: The Rotary Club of Little Rock is pleased to announce the nominees for the 2014 Broyles Award: Alabama -…

Mack Brown & Phillip Fulmer Added to Broyles Award Selection Committee
Mack Brown LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS – The Little Rock Rotary Club announced the addition of two members to the Broyles…

Pat Narduzzi Wins 2013 Broyles Award
December 10, 2013; Little Rock, Ark. - Pat Narduzzi, Defensive Coordinator Michigan State is the 18th recipient of the Broyles…